Client Reviews


The sink itself is beautiful.






Testimonials Anita W
Marietta, GA
April 04, 2017
★★★★★

I received my sink and WOW!.Very,very happy.Hubby just got home and I had told him I bought the sink and he commented that i had to be crazy to get it NOT only from USA but pay that type of money. I did not argue then BUT guess what? He opened box and inspected most of it and NOT a word. I commented that it is exactly what i wanted and He smiled.Honestly I have bought many sinks in the past but this one actually is my very favourite. Cant wait to have it installed and share pictures with all my friends. I LOVE IT.A very SPECIAL Thank you for your patience and for a beautiful Jewel for my new kitchen.


Testimonials Celia
Etobicoke ON, Canada
March 22, 2017
★★★★★

The customer service from Dan at Create Good Sinks was one of the best experiences I have ever had in working with appliances or products for our kitchen. His guidance and recommendations were spot on. If you need direction, he will help you make the best decision of your life for your kitchen update/remodel.




Testimonials Carrie R.
Richmond, MN
March 20, 2017
★★★★★

We've had the sink installed for several months now that our remodel is finally coming to an end. Even with as much work that we’ve done on our first floor, as friends and family, and even sales people who come into our home and take delight in seeing everything, we always end up spending a lot of time talking about this wonderful offset drain sink. No one has seen one like it and I am always telling them how thrilled I was to find it. As I use it each day, I’m very happy that we purchased it. Thank you, Dan, for your help!




Testimonials Dorothy G.
Roselle, IL
January 27, 2017
★★★★★

The Ultra clean sink and the unique faucet I purchase from ultra sink assisted by dan is the best. Family and friends love it. Awesome! not only the product is great, customer Service is beyond great. Yes, Dan I'm talking about you. You help us out beyond our expectation. You gave us your helpful suggestion and advice Including parts we needed to finish our sink. You just didn't sell your great product your humanity and soul came with it. Product and service graded beyond A+. Thank you very much. I'm loving it everyday...




Testimonials Wilma
Santa Clarita, CA
October 28, 2016
★★★★★

"HI, Dan,

Sorry it took so long to get back to you…we finished a kitchen and master bath remodel and then headed out of town on vacation, so it’s been a bit frantic.

I love my sink, and my longtime contractor and friend, while initially skeptical about the sink, became a believer after I showed him the garbage disposal install video and he put it in and saw how everything fit together, especially the wonderful removable rubber collar. He will be mentioning your sinks to his kitchen remodel clients!

I do have a question. Is it possible to order replacement rubber collars (I can’t remember if that is the proper term, but the thing that usually gets so slimy and gross but you can’t clean it except for yours that you can pop out and put thru the dishwasher). Unfortunately, when hubby was putting some stuff down the disposal, the collar dislodged and went down also and it went a round with the switch on! It was remarkably undamaged, but still a bit scarred up and I can foresee needing to replace it eventually. Would it be possible for me to just order that?

Thanks,"


Testimonials Stephanie J.
ANNANDALE VA
July 1, 2016
★★★★★

"Love it!!! We just renovated our kitchen and this sink looks beautiful. Definitely would recommend this product!"


Testimonials Karen F.
Howard Beach, NY
June 24, 2016
★★★★★

"I am really happy with the sink. I especially like the sleek drains. Would definitely recommend your company."


Testimonials Deborah W.
Bethel Park, PA
June 23, 2016
★★★★★

"LOVE my sinks, and the service that came along with
ordering them. I have not installed them yet so am not in a position
to comment fully. I will gladly write a review as soon as they
are installed :D
Cheers"


Testimonials Christina C.
June 23, 2016
★★★★★

"The best decision we made in our whole renovation!

The no-rim drain is spectacular, the size of the sink is perfect (width and depth)
1/2" Radius Ledge 33" Single Bowl With Offset Drain Left "

1/2" Radius Ledge 33" Single Bowl With Offset Drain Left


Testimonials Alan G.
June 09, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan,

Thank you so much for the great service. As the home owner we love both the sink and fixture. Surely superior products to everything we had compared. My plumber ( who has been in the plumbing business for more than 40 years) said he had not seen better products in his career. Thanks again. "

Client Review from Robert D. - Create Good Sinks

Testimonials Robert D.
PLYMOUTH, CA
June 06, 2016
★★★★★

"Dan,

Love our sink :) Not the best pictures, but we hope you get some idea of the sink's new home.
When you have time to give us the info, we would like to purchase another kit for future unforeseen repairs.

Thanks."

Client Review from Peter M

Testimonials Peter M.
Gainesville, FL
June 02, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan,
We got our new counters in along with your great sink. I've attached a few photos. The counter guys really liked your product. I did the plumbing installation and it was a breeze with your approach to connecting the disposer.

BTW, we love the colander and metal top rack and find them very useful in many configurations. The colander is great for drying things and washing veggies.

Also, we love the enormous amount of space it frees up relative to our former setup with dual basins and large disposer. "

Client Review from Sefan from New Jersey

TestimonialsTestimonials Stefan and Ellen M.
New Jersey
June 1, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan,

Just thought I would let you know that the drain kits did get here Friday afternoon, actually when the Granite installers were still here. Installing them was really simple. Love the sinks!!! Wish all of it was as simple as putting in the drain kits. Poor Husband worked all day Saturday to get everything hooked back up again. Anyway it’s behind us and everything is up and working.

Thank you for all your patience with me starting when I was looking for a sink to fit into the old granite. The help you gave to me was beyond anything that I have ever encountered. I can’t thank you enough. I am so happy with the sink it is beautiful. I will recommend you and your company to anyone that I know who is interested in a new sink.

Thank you again,"

Client Review from Gail L. from Fort Myers Florida - Create Good SinksClient Review from Gail L. from Fort Myers Florida - Create Good Sinks

Testimonials Gail L.
Fort Myers, FL
May 25, 2016
★★★★★

"Dan, love the new sink. Installers were amazed. Thanks again. "

Customer Review from Lorie K.

Testimonials Lorie K.
May 12, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan, I did want to let you know being in precision sheet metal fabrication for 35 + years the sink looks very nice and all the goodies that came with it look nice to. "


Testimonials Phil C.
Hayward, CA
April 26, 2016
★★★★★

"Dan,
I installed the sink and drain. Very nice unit. Breeze to install.
You forgot to mention going with the single bowl from a double bowl that you get significantly more free space under the sink as 50% of the plumbing is gone. Thanks."


Testimonials Gary G.
G Squared Construction LLC
April 11, 2016
★★★★★

"Dan,
We completed our kitchen in 10 days but it took us 3 months to find the right contractors and purchase the appliances, sink and overhead fan. We chose a leather finish granite to go with our white shaker style cabinetry. The upper cabinets are new, the lower cabinets were refaced. Your seamless sink is my pride and joy. Combined with a big insinkerator disposal, it's incredibly efficient, especially having the drain nearest the dishwasher.
Thanks again for your excellent advice and support. If you have any questions just let us know. "



TestimonialsTestimonials John and Betty I.
Sparks, NV
March 23, 2016
★★★★★

"We love our sinks! All 3 models work perfectly and look gorgeous....kitchen with the ledge makes it so very versatile, bar so handy and laundry the best dachshund washing spot ever. We are thrilled and so appreciative of your personal advice and assistance. Our guests have been very complimentary. Thanks so much!"


TestimonialsTestimonials Kim and Bob S.
Indian Hill, Ohio
March 10, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan
Just a note with pics. I love my sink...it is the perfect size...you were absolutely right with your recommendation to go for the larger size. It is so beautiful. Everyone who sees it gets that "sink envy" you described! It is the center piece of my new kitchen...so many conveniences. The cutting board and the drain basket really make so many tasks so much easier and less messy. And I love the clean drain feature. It just makes me secure knowing I am not breeding germs in my food prep area.Thanks for your wonderful design.

You said the bottom grate protector would come in February. Do you have it yet? I am geting scratches. Also, if you recall, you were going to add the plastic cutting board so I could have a separate surface for meats and vegetables.

Again thanks for this wonderful product. I never dreamed my sink would be my favorite element in my new kitchen.
Best always,"

Review from Deanne C.

Testimonials Deanne C.
BOZEMAN, MT
March 5, 2016
★★★★★

"I wanted to send you a picture of my kitchen sink/faucet. I LOVE them. When my tile guy was working in the kitchen, he noticed the sink and inquired. I'll be sure to give out your information to anyone I know remodeling or building! Your were awesome in allowing me to switch out the faucet and get the shorter one!!!! Thank you again and may God bless you for your kindness!"



Testimonials Hilda
February 26, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan. Finally! My kitchen is finished. And, I LOVE my sink. It is really great and was perfect for all the Thanksgiving paraphernalia. Thank you! Attached are a couple of photos. The pictures don't do it justice. Looking forward to the grid when you get them in. Im concerned about scratching. I sent the link to your website to my colleague. She will be renovating her kitchen - she was very impressed with my sink when she saw it. Again, thanks for a great sink and all the awesome accessories. Suzanne D."

Create Good Sinks Suzanne D.
Testimonials Suzanne D.
January 23, 2016
★★★★★

"Hi Dan, Wow – I just want to express my great appreciation for your quick response and remedy! Everything about our experience working with you has been top notch service. Thanks again! P.S. Our sink still looks pretty much like the picture in your email – minus the flowers and maybe a little dirtier : ) We are quite happy with it as well as the faucet. Best regards, Blair F."
Testimonials Blair F.
January 13, 2016
★★★★★

"A true work of art and engineering!! So easy to install a Gecko could do it!! ? Seriously though, this sink, and Create Good / Seemless Sinks quality and customer service are the best I've ever encountered! Friends that see the sink are blown away! Truly gushing over it! Yes... Over a sink ! Thanks Dan at Create Good / Great Sinks! Anna and Collin G."
TestimonialsTestimonials Anna and Collin G.
January 13, 2016
★★★★★

"Dear Dan, Sorry this has taken so long, but we have been doing the renovation ourselves. The sink has been in for months but the backsplash has only been in for about a month. I love my sink! Deanna R. Kettering, OH"

Testimonial Sink Image
TestimonialsDeanna R.
January 11, 2016

"Happy New Year Dan The kitchen renovation is almost finished and your sink is one of my favourite things about it!!! Everyone thinks it is stunning. And it makes even the biggest jobs so simple, like cleaning up the huge roasting pan after Christmas dinner. On the morning of installation, I found the plumber rummaging through the garbage disposal hardware. I immediately showed him the YouTube video of your daughter installing the disposal and he was ecstatic! It couldn't be simpler. The cutting boards are wonderful. Thank You so much for including them in my order. The only thing that is missing is a non-porous, custom-fitted cutting board with a trough for carving large roasts. I'm sure you could invent something... Once again, thank you so much for your excellent service and fantastic product. I will recommend a seamless sink to everyone! Mary D."

Testimonials Sink Image by Mary D.Testimonials Sink Image by Mary D.Testimonials Sink Image by Mary D.
TestimonialsMary D.
January 7, 2016

SaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSaveSave