Customer Reviews

Do you have a review and photos you would like to share? Feel free to email either to sales@creategoodsinks.com or compose one via Google Reviews.

External Link to Google Reviews for Create Good Sinks

" I was shopping on line for a sink with an integrated drain board and came across Create Great Sinks. I was immediately drawn to the thought put into the design. I love that I can clean the rubber insert on the garbage disposal, it is heavy duty stainless steel, easy to keep clean, and the drain board is such a handy thing to have. I highly recommend Create Good sinks! "

Sink Model: 5PD15.15C
Lisa E
January 21st, 2021
Charleston, SC

" I ordered the 40" ledge sink single bowl sink and this worked out perfectly in my contemporary kitchen design. I wanted a wide sink to avoid additional accessories next to the sink. This was perfectly achieved, after a year of usage the sink is a reliable and strong piece in my kitchen. Thank you!"

Sink Model: 5LS40CC
Alexandre M
January 21st, 2021
Los Altos, CA

" It is versatile, classy and the sliding inserts (cutting board, strainer bin, drying rack) are affordable and work perfectly. Our contractor said it was easy to install and we loved the price, which was half compared to what we saw in some showrooms. Was a little nervous ordering online without seeing but found the website easy to navigate, pictures were accurate and reviews were extremely helpful in validating our purchase."

Deep 40 Inch Ledge Basin
Rachelle W
January 13th, 2021
Wauconda, Illinois

" We have had our sink for 1 year and it is fabulous! I love the drying rack. we ordered the accessory package, which also came with a colander. So convenient!! I highly recommend this product! "

Modern 28 Inch Sink
Christina A
January 11th, 2021
Seattle, WA

" As a hand washer, the depth and size is perfect and the drainboard is a definite must. Plus the ledge cutting board (we installed using the double ledge option) is a great use of space and allows me to just sweep whatever I'm cutting into my work bowl. Love it!"

Drainboard Double Basin 34 Inch Wash Bowl
Maria P
January 9th, 2021
Rosharon, TX

" It is so easy to keep clean. As I do most of the clean-up in our kitchen, I really like the "no ring" around the drain into the garbage disposal. Our plumber had some questions about the connection to the garbage disposal. I showed him your video and he had no problem after that."

Farm Style Workstation Undermount Sink
Jay Frey
January 7th, 2021
Spearfish, SD

" We use the cutting boards and drying racks all the time. We love having the extra sink space with flat bottom - we can cook, store a meal's worth of pots and pans in the sink and have them not get in the way until we wash up after dinner. "

Customer Install of 50 Inch Undermount Sink
Kevin W
January 6th, 2021
Seattle, WA

" The remodel is complete and I couldn’t be happier with the sink. What a great product! "

5LS33L Sink Model in Granite
Sandie Haskell
December 16th, 2020
Corona Del Mar, CA

" Just wanted to say thank you and I’m such a huge fan of my sink. It’s been installed and working since mid November and I’m in love. I will recommend your sinks every chance I get! I plan to get a few more accessories to take full advantage of what it has to offer. Great company, great customer service, great product. "

Full Kitchen Perspective with Create Good Double Bowl Sink
Jean M
December 16th, 2020
Ferndale, WA

" This sink is worth the time of a review! We researched many sinks and when we came across this one it was an easy decision and it did not disappoint... "

POV Ledge Accessories from Create Good
Elena K
September 28th, 2020

" Ordering couldn't have been easier, shipping was fast, and it arrived right on time. The only criticism I have is for the name of the company. "Create Good Sinks" doesn't do them justice. It should be "Create GREAT Sinks"... "

Small Prep Sink
Karl K
June 29th, 2020
Silver Spring, MD

" ... We had our minds set on the galley sink but when we went to a showroom to try it out, it didn’t feel right for us. That’s when my research led me to create good sinks. We bought all the accessories and love them for prepping. They shipped the sink out so fast, even though they were in the polar vortex... "

Enlargened Farmhouse Style Sink
Brittany M
March 3rd, 2020
Bend, OR

" Hi Dan, I want you to know the sink is fabulous in place. The countertop fabricator was impressed by its sturdiness and beauty. He probably sees 10 (or more) each week. I am so happy that I chose this one! Can’t wait to put it into action. Thanks and Happy New Year. "

Counter Space Preservation with Create Good's Design
Susan
November 7th, 2019

" We just wrapped up this sweet project...My client has been showing everyone who stops in the features of your sink. "

Positive Reveal in the Kitchen
Mike D
August 1st, 2019

" ... I researched every workstation sink. We liked Create Good Sinks ledge 33" and Kohler Prolific 33". We ended up ordering both in the end we kept Create Good Sinks; that was an easy decision. It is better designed and built, and its accessories are way more useful. Kohler was really busy, and it didn't look high quality. I have more storage under the sink. "

Accessory Pack
Liz B
May 25th, 2019

" ... Our new sink is just beautiful. I appreciate the time you spent with me on the phone a few months ago as I would have otherwise made some choices that in retrospect I would not be as happy with. Thank you for making such quality products and all of your follow up on my numerous questions. "

16 Gauge Stainless Workstation Sink
Mary
May 1st, 2019

" We love this sink-it’s beautiful, functional, easy to clean, and made in America! We couldn’t be happier. And the folks at Create Good Sinks were a pleasure to deal with. "

33inch sink with 10inch depth
Deb Weiss
January 16th, 2019
St. Paul, MN

" I LOVE my sink. "

30inch Sized Grid
Corrinne K
December 28th, 2018

" There are so many kitchen sinks to choose from, so it’s not an easy decision. I needed 9” deep, so that narrowed it down some. Then I found Create Good Sinks with the right hand drain. With only a 30” sink base, the drain on the right worked a lot better than the previous center drain. I am very happy with the quality of both sink and grid. The shipping was terrific and customer service excellent. An excellent product! "

30inch Sized Grid
Julie T
October 5th, 2018

" Hi Dan, We love our sink with all it's versatility and practicality. It expands your counter top space when preparing meals and keeps the mess in the sink! Thanks again for your over-the-top service and knowledge, it made the process smoother and less stressful especially since we thought timing was going to be an issue! The sink is such a luxury item but in so many ways it feels like a necessity! "

Various Accessories in Use with Ledge
Terri L
October 5th, 2018

" Hi Dan, Love my sinks. This is the easiest lettuce washing ever. I fill the sink with water and baking soda to wash, rinse clean on top of the rolling grate and then drain the excess water by rolling the lettuce inside the grate. "

Drying Rack In Use
Jennifer V
September 19th, 2018
Traverse City, MI

" Hi Dan, Love my sink - beautiful! Thank you for all your help! "

Zero Radius Corner
Jeannine M
July 24th, 2018

" We love our new sink. Thank you so much for your help! It was so nice of you to help us switch out to the opposite drain configuration when we realized our space constraints. "

Zero Radius Corner
Debi
June 7th, 2018

" Hi Dan, Here are some photos displaying your lovely sink. I am very pleased indeed! Thank you so much for everything! "

Undermount Farm Style Wash Basin
Denise H
June 7th, 2018
Sausalito, CA

" Sorry I am not a very good photographer but I tried my best to take some good pics to show you my new kitchen sink from create good sinks. The installers commented on how nice the sink was and that they had never seen any like mine. Can't thank you enough. "

Deep Sink Compartments
Barbara W
June 7th, 2018
Fort St. Lucie, FL

" Thank you again for the wonderful customer service. It was truly a joyful experience dealing with you and your company. The sink is absolutely amazing. I get compliments on it all the time. "

10 Inch Depth and Seamless Drain
Mark and Theresa
May 27th, 2018
Jefferson City, MO

" Thank you, our kitchen looks incredible and the sink is the best. "

Install photo of Thiry Four Inch Sink
Glen and Cheryl M
March 22nd, 2018
Toledo, OH

" I got a ledge sink I couldn't be happier! There is nothing else on the market with all the features of this sink. The seamless drain is amazing! The steel is top quality. I got the accessories for my ledge sink. I love the cutting board on the ledge because it allows me to easily clean up. The sink ledges are easy to clean. I highly recommend! "

Custom Bamboo Colander Cutting Board in Sink
Anna M
February 27th, 2018
Victoria, BC

" We found Create Good Sinks on Houzz. The whole "seam is gone" concept - what a great idea! So sanitary and easy to clean. I called the company and the owner answered the phone! It arrived in a couple of days as promised. The perfect sink for our kitchen. A high quality product and best of all, very reasonably priced! "

Large Two Compartment Sink
Howard G
January 12th, 2018
Riverwood, IL

" ... the reason I love the sink is because it makes everything easy to wash. My stovetop fits the sink perfectly, as do my largest pots. Still waiting for the colander but enjoying my sink so much. Thank you Dan. "

Heavy Duty Sink Protection with Innovative Kitchen Accessories
Debra and Edward G
November 16th, 2017
Calabasas, CA

" Dan, You were right on all counts about the sink drain, etc. It is installed and has been the hit of the kitchen. Thanks so much for your guidance. I have attached a photo, which you are welcome to use if it is ever helpful. You are welcome to use me as a reference any time. "

Side draining fluid sink
Ruthi M
November 13th, 2017
Fairfax, Virginia

" I LOVE LOVE LOVE this sink! Even my husband who could normally care less about a kitchen sink raves about it. The basket and cutting board accessories are a must have. We decided on the one without the divider, so nice for washing big pots. Quality is amazing. Thank you Create Good Sinks for offering such a great product. "

Custom Kitchen Add Ons in Sink
Lisa D
October 4th, 2017
Escondido, CA

" I love my sink. "

POV Modern Platform Sink
Mieko W
October 4th, 2017
Walnut Creek, CA

" I absolutely love my sink!! My husband and I argued over what type of sink, since I did not want another stainless sink until I found this one. It is the best part of my entire kitchen. Also not to mention I received the best customer service that I have had in a long time. "

Protective Grid Accessory in Create Good Sink
Stacey K
September 25th, 2017
Keller, TX

" I wanted to thank you for my beautiful sink, faucet and snozzle. Both my plumber and my contractor were impressed with the quality and innovation of the seamless drain. My plumber was a bit stumped about installation of the garbage disposal till I showed him your video. I've put a review on your Facebook page and on Houzz. "

Fluid Non Ledge by Create Good
Connie Millberg
September 11th, 2017
Keller, TX

" "... our giant 4' sink is clearly the star of our kitchen and it has already received many compliments. I was so worried about the sink being too deep, but it is perfect. And the grid does help. I like it a lot more than I thought I would. Thanks! "

Apron Style Ledge Sink
Kirsty G
June 09, 2017
Seattle, WA

" Our dual sink has been great and I think it's the best purchase we made for our remodel! "

Oversized Seamless Double Basin Sink
Josh
June 13, 2017

" I want to tell you again how much I love my sink! Our plumber was quite taken by it and we get so many compliments on it. Thank you again for your fantastic customer service!! It truly has been a pleasure working with you! "

Double Bowl Thirty-Four Inch Ledge Sink with Custome Accessories
Natalie G
June 1st, 2017
Ashland, VA

" Wanted to share a picture of my kitchen's piece de resistance. This special sink affords beauty and efficient function for the organization freak that I am. "

Farmhouse Double Bowl Over 30inches
Georgia W
May 25th, 2017

" The sink itself is beautiful. "

Fluid Drain with Grid
Anita W
May 11th, 2017
Marietta, Ga

" I wanted to thank you for your great service and let you know how very much we love your sinks and faucets in our new kitchen. "

Twin Nineteen Inch Prep Sinks
Debbie B
May 23rd, 2017
Monteagle, TN

" The customer service from Dan at Create Good Sinks was one of the best experiences I have ever had in working with appliances or products for our kitchen. His guidance and recommendations were spot on. If you need direction, he will help you make the best decision of your life for your kitchen update/remodel. "

Two Create Good Sinks
Carrie R
March 22nd, 2017
Richmond, MN

" ... we wanted to let you know how impressed and excited we are by Create Good! We put two of your sinks in our island... a 33” ledge and a 19” ledge. The quality you provide is far better than I expected. Solid, smooth, fantastic sound dampening, beautiful clean lines. We also LOVE the cutting board and roll mat for the ledges. It is clear that you really do care about your product. "

Two Create Good Sinks
Tina
December 27th, 2017

" VERY professional and willing to create custom pieces. Clean up is a breeze and my countertops stay clean! Everything also arrived EXTREMELY well packaged. This is a company that truly takes the time to listen to their consumers so that they can provide the best customer service and buying experience possible. "

Oversized Ledge Sink with Large Cutting Boards
Jessica Harvey
February 22nd, 2017
Graham, NC

" We've had the sink installed for several months now that our remodel is finally coming to an end, we always end up spending a lot of time talking about this wonderful offset drain sink. No one has seen one like it and I am always telling them how thrilled I was to find it. "

A Create Good Kitchen Washtub without Ledge
Dorothy G
January 27th, 2017
Roselle, IL

" The ultra clean sink and the unique faucet I purchased assisted by Dan is the best. Not only is the product great, but the customer service is beyond great. You helped us out beyond our expectations. You gave us your helpful suggestion and advice. Product and service graded beyond A+. "

Signature Offset Drain and Splash Guard
Wilma
October 28th, 2016
Santa Clarita, CA

" Thank you so much for the great service. As the home owner, we love both the sink and fixture. Surely superior products to everything we had compared. My plumber said he had not seen better products in his career. "

Signature Platform Sink Design by Dan Sullivan
Robert D
June 6th, 2016
Plymouth, CA

" Dan, Love our sink :) Not the best picture, but we hope you get some idea of the sink's new home. Thanks. "

Grid Protector in bottom of Stainless Steel Sink
Peter M
June 2nd, 2016
Gainesville, FL

" The counter guys really liked your product. I did the plumbing installation and it was a breeze. We love the colander and metal top rack and find them very useful. The colander is great for drying things and washing veggies. Also, we love the enormous amount of space it frees up. "

Drying Mat, Grid and Stainless Steel Colander
Stefan and Ellen M
June 1st, 2016
New Jersey

" Your seamless sink is my pride and joy. Combined with a big insinkerator disposal, it's incredibly efficient, especially having the drain nearest the dishwasher. "

Kitchen Install Photo of Create Good Sink
John and Betty L
April 11th, 2016
Sparks, NV

" We love our sinks! All 3 models work perfectly and look gorgeous... kitchen with the ledge makes it so very versatile... We are thrilled and so appreciative of your personal advice and assistance. Our guests have been very complimentary. "

Drying Rack atop 33in Create Good Sink
Kim and Bob S
March 23rd, 2016
Indian Hill, OH

" I love my sink...it is the perfect size... Everyone who sees it gets that "sink envy" you described! So many conveniences. The cutting board and the drain basket really make so many tasks so much easier and less messy. And I love the clean drain feature. It just makes me secure knowing I am not breeding germs in my food prep area. "

Oversized 37 Inch Workstation Washbasin
Deanne C
March 5th, 2016
Bozeman, MT

" I wanted to send you a picture of my kitchen sink/faucet. I LOVE them. You were awesome in allowing me to switch out the faucet and get the shorter one!!!! Thank you again! "

Double Basin 32 Inch Non Ledge Kitchen Sink
Hilda
February 26th, 2016

" Dear Dan, Sorry this has taken so long, but we have been doing the renovation ourselves. The sink has been in for months but the backsplash has only been in for about a month. I love my sink! "

31 Inch Workstation Sink with Ledge
Deanna R
January 11th, 2016
Kettering, OH

" ... your sink is one of my favorite things... Everyone thinks it is stunning. And it makes even the biggest jobs so simple, like cleaning up the huge roasting pan after Christmas dinner. It couldn't be simpler. The cutting boards are wonderful. "

30 Inch Drainboard Sink with No Ledge
Mary D
January 7th, 2016